You are here

Back to top

Bug Boys: Outside and Beyond (Library Binding)

Bug Boys: Outside and Beyond Cover Image
$16.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Little bugs, big feelings! Rhino-B and Stag-B are back for more in this all-new graphic novel perfect for readers of Investigators and Catstronauts.

These best friends are ready for new adventures!

Meeting a bat? They're on it! Getting lost in a labyrinth? Might be scary.

Each day is new and exciting for these two beetles, and together they'll face challenges and help their friends along the way.

Laura Knetzger returns with a story filled humor, hijinks, and a lot of adventure. Rhino-B and Stag-B lead the way on a life filled with mindfulness, fun, and an exploration of the natural world perfect for kids.
 
 
Bug Boys has a wonderful blend of silliness, introspection, adventure and the right amount of weirdness. I loved how Rhino-B and Stag-B deal with the pressure of being true to each other and to the new friends they make on their journeys.” – Drew Brockington, author of CatStronauts
 

About the Author


Laura Knetzger graduated from the School of Visual Arts in 2012. She has worked as a storyboard artist for Adventure Time. She lives in Seattle and makes comics about feelings. You can find her online at @LauraKnetzger.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780593125359
ISBN-10: 0593125355
Publisher: Random House Graphic
Publication Date: February 9th, 2021
Pages: 272
Language: English
Series: Bug Boys